The Music to Release New Album

Published: 2004-07-14
Leeds, UK rockers The Music are telling fans "Welcome to the North" with the release of their second album on September 20. The Music fans can get a preview of what's to come when a download only single becomes available on July 19. The download song is the title track for the new album "Welcome to the North" and can be purchased through

The Music will release "Freedom Fighters" as a non-download only single on September 6.

Tracks off the new album 'Welcome To The North' are as follows:
'Welcome To The North'
'Freedom Fighters'
'Bleed From Within'
'Fight The Feeling' 'Guide'
'Into The Night'
'I Need Love'
'One Way In, No Way Out'
'Open Your Mind'

Writer: Sherrill Fulghum



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.