Rolling Stones to Release 'Jump Back' CD Collection

Published: 2004-07-12
With the help of Virgin/EMI Catalog marketing on August 24 the Rolling Stones will "Jump Back" into time with a CD collection of Stones hits. The releases will be the first in North America for this album. The 18 track collection boasts that it is the only place all of the Rolling Stones hits after the 60s can be found. Sixteen of the 18 tracks made it to the Billboard Hot 100 and into the Top 40. The collection has been digitally re-mastered and contains track by track liner notes from Rolling Stones front man Mick Jagger and Keith Richards.

"Jump Back" includes the songs:
"Brown Sugar"
"Miss You"
"Start Me Up"
"Emotional Rescue"
"Harlem Shuffle"
"Mixed Emotions"
"Beast of Burden"
"Undercover of the Night"
"Tumbling Down"
"Waiting On A Friend"
"Fool to Cry"
"It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like it)"
"Rock and a Hard Place"
"Wild Horse"
"Hot Stuff"

Writer: Sherrill Fulghum



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.