Artists Come Together For RAINN Benefit CD

Published: 2004-06-29
On July 27 the Rape, Abuse & Incest National Network (RAINN) will mark its tenth anniversary by releasing a benefit CD. "For the Next X: A Benefit CD For RAINN". Many of the songs that appear on the CD are rare or previously unreleased songs.

Copies of the CD can be pre-ordered for $9.99 from After July 27 the price goes up to $12.99.

"For the Next X: A Benefit CD for RAINN," track list:
"Silent All These Years" (live), Tori Amos
"All I Need" (live), Matchbox Twenty
"Ordinary Moment," Fisher
"Monster," Charlotte Martin
"Sing My Praises," Last Night in Cell 6
"All That We Let In" (live), Indigo Girls
"Day After Day," the Ben Taylor Band
"Truth," Ben Jelen
"I'm Not Afraid Anymore," Lourds
"As Cool As I Am" (live), Dar Williams
"You Get Me" (live), Michelle Branch
"Pablo's Halo," Ryan Sudick

Writer: Sherrill Fulghum



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.