Edwin McCain Releases New Album

Published: 2008-05-29
Singer-songwriter Edwin McCain is readying the release of his brand new album Nobody's Fault But Mine. The alt-rocker's been making music since the mid-nineties but hit it big with the 1997 album Misguided Roses. The tune "I'll Be" was a top 10 hit for McCain and was featured in the Hillary Duff film A Cinderella Story and in the television series Dawson's Creek.

His new record Nobody's Fault But Mine is due out June 24 and the first single "Some Kind of Wonderful" is available for purchase now at digital music retailers. Here are the rest of the tunes on the album:

"Can I get a Witness"
"The Happy Song (Dum-Dum)"
"Grits Ain't Groceries"
"Some Kind of Wonderful"
"T.C.B. or T.Y.A."
"Ain't Nobody (Gonna Turn Me Around)"
""Ninety-Nine and a Half Won't Do"
"Nobody's Fault But Mine"
"I Can't Get Next To You"
"Raise Your Hand"
"Who's Making Love"
"(I Know) I'm Losing You"
"Good Times"
"I've Got Dreams To Remember"

Writer: Michelle Garcia



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.