Death Cab for Cutie Track Listing Released

Published: 2008-02-25
Indie pop band Death Cab for Cutie is coming out with their seventh studio album entitled Narrow Stairs. Narrow Stairs will be released via Atlantic Records on the 13th of May and features 11 brand new tracks from American foursome. The band's own Chris Walla produced the disc, whose other duties include lead guitar for the group. Walla also released his very first solo record at the end of January called Field Manual.

The first single of Narrow Stairs, which the band hopes will be a bit of a surprise for fans, will be "I Will Possess Your Heart". Death Cab for Cutie will also undertake a mini-American tour shortly after the album's release.

The track listing for Death Cab for Cutie's Narrow Stairs is:

"Bixby Canyon Bridge"
"I Will Possess Your Heart"
"No Sunlight"
"Talking Bird"
"You Can Do Better Than Me"
"Grapevine Fires"
"Your New Twin Size Bed"
"Long Division"
"Pity and Fear"
"The Ice is Getting Thinner"

Writer: Stephanie Ng Wan



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.