God UnPlugged Radio Show Hosted by Amy Hammond Hagberg

Published: 2008-02-04
Minnesota native Amy Hammond Hagberg has interviewed everyone from Blues musician Jonny Lang to NFL quarterback David Carr in her books and is now beginning a new internet radio talk show called God Unplugged this week on February 7th. The internet radio show will feature celebrities and athletes attesting to how they know God is real from experiences they've had in their daily lives. Listeners can call in at 347-324-5425 or participate in a chat room during the show which will air each Thursday at 12 noon Central time (1pm Eastern, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific) for 30 minutes, chat registration is free and easy.

To find out more about the host, Amy Hammond Hagberg, you can visit www.amyhagberg.com and to listen to the show please visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/godunplugged.

Here are some of the details on Upcoming Shows:

February 7 - Join author and speaker Amy Hammond Hagberg as she shares how she knows God is real. You'll have a chance to call in and ask questions about faith, writing, getting published or life in general. If you can join us live, please email me your questions ahead of time at amy@amyhagberg.com and I'll be sure to answer them during the broadcast.


February 14 - World Champion water-skier and author Kristi Overton Johnson http://www.kristioverton.com


February 21 - Olympic Gold Medalist (wrestling) Brandon Slay http://www.brandonslay.com


February 28 - Recording artist and author Tammy Trent http://www.tammytrent.com


March 6 - Recording artist Joseph Rojas from Seventh Day Slumber http://www.seventhdayslumber.com

Writer: Lindsay Whitfield

   

 

Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.