Supergrass Announce New Track Listing

Published: 2008-01-22
English foursome Supergrass will be coming out with album number six, Diamond Hoo Ha, next March and have revealed the track listing for the upcoming record. The 11-track disc features first single, "Diamond Hoo Ha Man" and second single "Bad Blood" which will come out in mid-March. Produced by Nick Launay and to be released by Parlophone Records, Diamond Hoo Ha is the followup to Supergrass' 2005 release Road to Rouen.

The track listing for Supergrass' Diamon Hoo Ha is:

"Diamond Hoo Ha Man"
"Bad Blood"
"Rebel in You"
"When I Needed You"
"Return of Inspiration"
"Rough Knuckles"
"Ghost of a Friend"
"Whisky & Green Tea"

Writer: Stephanie Ng Wan



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.