Coldplay’s New Album Track Listing Leaked

Published: 2008-01-15
English rock formation Coldplay have been busy writing and recording their new album, Prospekt, which is slated for release later this year. Though nothing has been confirmed, it is believed that the follow up to 2005's X&Y, which sold over 10 million copies, will have a street date of May 19th and will contain about 11 songs.

According to, tentative titles for Coldplay's fourth disc are:

"Famous Old Painters"
"Glass of Water"
"Cemeteries of London"
"Violet Hill"
"Poppy Fields"
"Rainy Day"
"Prospekt's March"

Writer: Stephanie Ng Wan



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
cant wait its been to long to wait for
Posted by: Anonymous on January 23, 2008
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.