Lenny Kravitz Releases Track Listing for It is Time for a Love Revolution

Published: 2008-01-07
The full track listing for Lenny Kravitz's forthcoming eighth record has been officially announced and contains 14 brand new songs from the American rocker. The album will be available in less than a month's time, on the 5th of February via Virgin Records, and all of It is Time for a Love Revolution was written, performed and produced by Kravitz himself.

The first two singles will be "Bring it On" and "I'll Be Waiting". Kravitz has plans to tour the disc for at least two years. The track listing for It is Time for a Love Revolution is:

"Love Revolution"
"Bring it On"
"Good Morning"
"Love Love Love"
"If You Want it"
"I'll be Waiting"
"Will You Marry Me"
"I Love the Rain"
"A Long and Sad Goodbye"
"Dancin' til Dawn"
"This Moment is all There is"
"A New Door"
"Back in Vietnam"
"I Want to go Home"

Writer: Stephanie Ng Wan



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.