Weezer’s Rivers Cuomo Reveals Solo Album Track Listing

Published: 2007-11-26
Weezer singer Rivers Cuomo will be coming out with solo album, Alone – The Home Recordings of Riviers Cuomo, on December 17th. It will feature b-sides, rarities and other previously unreleased songs done without the rest of bandmates, such as tunes from recording sessions leading up to Weezer's 1996 record, Pinkerton, as well as a demo version of their hit single, "Buddy Holly".

The track listing for Alone – The Home Recordings of Riviers Cuomo is:

1. "Ooh"
2. "The World We Love so Much
3. "Lemonade"
4. "The Bomb"
5. "Buddy Holly"
6. "Longtime Sunshine"
7. "Blast Off!"
8. "Who You Callin' B*@&%?"
9. "Dude We're Finally Landing"
10. "Superfriend"
11. "Lover in the Snow"
12. "Crazy One"
13. "The is the Way"
14. "Little Diane"
15. "I Wish You Had an Axe Guitar"
16. "I was Made for You"

Meanwhile, Weezer, who have sold over 10 million records in the United States, are working on their sixth studio disc, which is set to come out sometime in the Spring of next year.

Writer: Stephanie Ng Wan



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.