Craig David’s New Album out Next Week

Published: 2007-11-07
English R'n'B singer Craig David is releasing his fourth album next week, entitled Trust Me.

Coming out on November 12th on Warner Music, Trust Me features first single, "Hot Stuff" and was produced by Martin Terefe and Fraser T. Smith. It is the follow up to David's 2005 record, The Story Goes..., which was less successful that David's first two efforts, Born to Do It and Slicker than your Average.

Trust Me is filled with 11 brand new songs, with collaborations with Rita Ora and Kano, and was recorded in Havana, Cuba. It can be currently streamed on David's official MySpace page:

The track listing is:

1. "Hot Stuff"
2. "6 of 1 Thing"
3. "Friday Night"
4. "Awkward (ft. Rita Ora)"
5. "Just a Reminder"
6. "Officially Yours"
7. "Kinda Girl for Me"
8. "She's on Fire"
9. "Don't Play with our Love"
10. "Top of the Hill"
11. "This is the Girl" (with Kano)

Writer: Stephanie Ng Wan



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.