Duran Duran Release ‘Red Carpet Massacre’

Published: 2007-10-30
On November 13th, English pop group Duran Duran will be coming out with their 13th full length record, called Red Carpet Massacre.

Epic Records will be releasing the disc, which was produced by the band, Timbaland, Justin Timberlake, Danja and Mike Patterson. The majority of the music composed for Red Carpet Massacre had been finished at the end of 2006, but when Andy Taylor left the band, Duran Duran decided to rework and remake the album, bringing in Timbaland's help.

The track listing for Red Carpet Massacre is:

1. "The Valley"
2. "Red Carpet Massacre"
3. "Nite Runner" (Feat. Timbaland & Justin Timberlake)
4. "Falling Down" (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
5. "Box Full O' Honey"
6. "Skin Divers" (Feat. Timbaland)
7. "Tempted"
8. "Tricked Out"
9. "Zoom In"
10. "She's Too Much"
11. "Dirty Great Monster"
12. "Last Man Standing"

Writer: Stephanie Ng Wan



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.