Kylie Minogue's Latest Track Listing Unveiled

Published: 2007-09-24
Australian pop entertainer Kylie Minogue's 10th album, X, will be coming out on Parlophone Records on the 26th of November and will mark the first studio record for Minogue in 4 years.

X was recorded in different cities, such as Ibiza, Stockholm and London and produced by many different people, including Calvin Harris, Freemasons and Kish Mauve. The first single, "2 Hearts", is supposed to come out a few weeks before the album, on November 12th, 2007.

The Grammy Award winning artist was diagnosed with breast cancer in 2005, but thankfully has since gone into remission. Prior to this event, Minogue's last album of new material was 2003's Body Language.

The track listing for X is:

1. "2 Hearts"
2. "Like a Drug"
3. "In My Arms"
4. "Speakerphone"
5. "Sensitized"
6. "Heart Beat Rock"
7. "The One"
8. "No More Rain"
9. "All I See"
10. "Stars"
11. "Wow"
12. "Nu-Di-Ty"
13. "Cosmic"

Writer: Stephanie Ng Wan



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.