Ben Harper Releases 'Lifeline'

Published: 2007-08-28
Today, the new Ben Harper album, Lifeline, hits stores.

Harper recorded the disc along with his band, the Innocent Criminals in Paris, and it will be released via Virgin Records. The alternative rock collective has won multiple Grammy Awards and garnered their first inklings of success with the 1995 single, "Fight for your Mind".

Last year, a two-disc set entitled Both Sides of the Gun came out and made the #7 spot on the Billboard Top 200.

The track listing for Lifeline is:

1. Fight Outta You
2. In the Colors
3. Fool for a Lonesome Train
4. Having Wings
5. Say You Will
6. Younger than Today
7. Put it on Me
8. Heart of Matters
9. Paris Sunrise #7
10. Lifeline

Writer: Stephanie Ng Wan



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.