Radiohead Reissue 'Com Lag (2+2=5)' EP

Published: 2007-04-18
Radiohead is re-issuing their 2004 EP Com Lag (2Plus2IsFive). It has already been re-released in the U.K. on April 16 and it is set for U.S. release on May 8. Radiohead's last full studio album was Hail To The Thief, which was released in 2003.

The track listing for Com Lag is as follows:

"Remyxmomatosis (Cristian Vogel RMX)"
"I Will (Los Angeles Version)"
"Paperbag Writer"
"I Am a Wicked Child"
"I Am Citizen Insane"
"Skttrbrain (Four Tet Remix)"
"Gagging Order"
"Fog (Again) (Live)"
"Where Bluebirds Fly"
"2+2=5 (Live At Belfort Festival)"

Writer: Joe Chammas



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.