Ryan Malcolm goes on a Low Level Flight

Published: 2007-03-21
Ryan Malcolm has stepped out of the pop spotlight with his new band Low Level Flight.

Though you probably know him best as the first Canadian Idol his new band's is a far cry from his debut album Home. Unsatisfied with the amount of input he was allowed on his own debut record Malcolm created his own band.

With a pop rock sound Malcolm, bassist Shaun Noronha and guitarist/keyboardist James Rooke will be getting ready to release their debut album Urgency on March 27.

The album financed by the band itself will be released on Malcolm's own label I Heart Records.

Their debut single "Change for Me" is currently on the radio. Here are the rest of the tracks on the album:

"Change For Me"
"When Will I Learn"
"Hate You"
"For A Second"
"Save My Soul"
"All That I Need"

Writer: Michelle Garcia



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
I was at a bit of nostalgia and you where great the place was sold out and i was at the bar the only seat in the house left and the best seats i might add best of luck with your new adventure you are absolutly wonderful and i can only wait to hear the new music im sure it will be great Amy
Posted by: Anonymous on April 16, 2007
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.