Leigh Nash Releases Digital Christmas EP

Published: 2006-11-02
For you Soul Shiners who are living in the US, you'll be able to hear Leigh Nash croon on iTunes over some holiday favourites while trimming your tree this year. After a successful release of her debut solo album Blue on Blue, Nash is set to release the Wishing For This Christmas EP digitally in the US. For all the rest of us in Canada and internationally who were hoping to hear more from her, we can only hope the EP will be released internationally just in time for Christmas.

Here is the track listing:

1. Baby It's Cold Outside
2. Maybe This Christmas
3. Last Christmas
4. O Holy Night
5. Hard Candy Christmas
6. Eternal Gifts
7. Wishing for This (Leigh Nash Original)

Nash was also set to tour with Jars of Clay, but surprisingly there are no dates scheduled for her this year to support Blue on Blue or the US only release of the Wishing For This Christmas EP.

Writer: Soul Shine Staff



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.