Audioslave bring you their ëRevelationsí

Published: 2006-06-21
Alternative rock supergroup Audioslave is bringing forth a third album of Revelations.

The disc, set to be released on September 5th, is the third release from the band made up of former Soundgarden frontman Chris Cornell and Rage Against the Machine's guitarist Tom Morello, bassist Tim Commerford and drummer Brad Wilk.

Their last album Out of Exile was released last year and shot to number one on the Billboard Music Charts in its first week out.

The band's first single "Original Fire" is set to hit the radio July 18th.

Here's what the rest of the album will look like:

"One and the Same"
"Sound of a Gun"
"Until We Fall"
"Original Fire"
"Broken City"
"Shape of Things to Come"
"Jewel of the Summertime"
"Wide Awake"
"Nothing Left to Say But Goodbye"

Writer: Michelle Garcia



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.