Built To Spill Ready To Release New Album

Published: 2006-01-23
You In Reverse will be Built To Spill's fourth album and will be ready for release on April 11. This will be the rock band's first full length CD since its 1993 debut, Ultimate Alternative Wavers without producer Phil Elk.
The band has taken some time off, but that has only helped them in the process. The new material sounds rejuvenated, as indicated by the first track on the record, "Goin' Against Your Mind", which clocks in at about nine minutes long. "Conventional Wisdom" will probably be the first single off the disc.

Here is the track listing for You In Reverse:

"Goin' Against Your Mind"
"Wherever You Go"
"Conventional Wisdom"
"Mess With Time"
"Just a Habit"
"The Wait"

Writer: Robert Frezza



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.