Kraftwerk live DVD

Published: 2005-11-11
German band Kraftwerk is releasing a new live CD and DVD Minimum Maximum documenting their current tour of the same name.

The influential electronic band wrapped up the min/max tour this fall and band managed capture their most recent tour in a few different formats. A live CD and DVD will be available separately in different stores on December 6.

The DVD will not only contain the live shows that will also be on the CD but bonus footage of Kraftwerk performing at the MTV Europe Video Music Awards.

If you're looking for more than that then you'll want to pick up Notebook a box set with the Minimum Maximum CD, DVD and an 88 page book filled with more Kraftwerk tour goodies than you can shake a stick at.

Here are the tracks the DVD will contain:
Disc One:
01 Meine Damen Und Herren
02 The Man-Machine
03 Planet of Visions
04 Tour De France 03
05 Vitamin
06 Tour de France
07 Autobahn
08 The Model
09 Neon Lights
10 Radioactivity
11 Trans Europe Express

Disc Two:
01 Numbers
02 Computer World
03 Home Computer
04 Pocket Calculator / Dentaku
05 The Robots
06 Elektro Kardiogramm
07 Aero Dynamik
08 Music Non Stop
09 Aerodynamik (MTV Europe Music Awards performance)

Writer: Michelle Garcia



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.