Queens of the Stone Age Release Live DVD

Published: 2005-11-01
Rockers Queens of the Stone Age are releasing their first live DVD this month.

Taped over a couple of nights this past August, the live recording, which includes a CD as well as a DVD, features shows from London's Brixton Academy. The live package, called Over the Years and Through the Woods, will be on store shelves on November 22nd.

Along with the live stage tunes, Over the Years and Through the Woods will include DVD stuff like interviews and behind-the-scenes footage.

But of course the music is the main attraction, so here's what they played:

01 This Lullaby
02 Go with the Flow
03 Feel Good Hit of the Summer
04 The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
05 Regular John
06 Song for the Deaf
07 Avon
08 Little Sister
09 You Can't Quit Me, Baby
10 I Wanna Make It Wit Chu
11 Monsters in the Parasol
12 The Fun Machine Took a S*** and Died
13 Mexicola
14 Burn the Witch
15 Covered in Punk's Blood
16 I Think I Lost My Headache
17 Song for the Dead
18 I Never Came
19 No One Knows
20 Long Slow Goodbye
21 The Bronze
22 Better Living Through Chemistry
23 Auto Pilot
24 Precious and Grace
25 First It Giveth
26 You Think I Ain't Worth a Dollar, But I Feel Like a Millionaire
27 How to Handle a Rope
28 Quick and to the Pointless
29 God Is in the Radio
30 Hanging Tree

Queens of the Stone Age are currently on a North American tour with Nine Inch Nails.

Writer: Michelle Garcia



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.