Madonna reveals new album details

Published: 2005-09-23
Pop superstar Madonna has unveiled the tracks that will appear on her next studio album, Confessions on a Dancefloor.

According to her official website, wild rumours and speculation drove the artist to reveal which songs had been chosen.

"Madonna has heard you and now wants to share with you the line up for Confessions on a Dancefloor," read an announcement to fans.

The album's first single, "Hung Up" will hit the airwaves on October 17th. The new album will be available for purchase a month later on November 14th.

The tracklisting for Confessions On A Dancefloor (drumroll, please):

1. Hung Up
2. Get Together
3. Sorry
4. Future Lovers
5. I Love New York
6. Let It Will Be
7. Forbidden Love
8. Jump
9. How High
10. Isaac
11. Push
12. Like It Or Not

Writer: Greg Hoekstra



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.