Franz Ferdinand Reveals 'Better' Track-Listing

Published: 2005-08-05
Teasing their fans with a string of little details about its upcoming album, Scottish band Franz Ferdinand has finally released the track list of the newly titled You Could Have It So Much BetterÖ With Franz Ferdinand.

The highly anticipated record will be the follow-up to the band's very successful 2004 debut Franz Ferdinand. You Could Have It will be flying off shelves all over the world beginning October 4th, with first single, "Do You Want To," tantalizing musical ears in September.

As told to British music rag NME, here's the running order of You Could Have It So Much BetterÖ With Franz Ferdinand:

"The Fallen"
"Do You Want To"
"This Boy"
"Walk Away"
"Evil and a Heathen"
"You're the Reason I'm Leaving"
"Eleanor Put Your Boots On"
"Well That Was Easy"
"What You Meant"
"I'm Your Villain"
"You Could Have It So Much Better"
"Fade Together"

Writer: Jaclyn Arndt



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.