All-American Rejects Ready To 'Move Along'

Published: 2005-06-08
They've been deemed a "future one-hit wonder" by MuchMusic, but pop-punk quartet All-American Rejects is doing its best to prove the self proclaimed all-seeing, all-knowing television station wrong. They're giving the whole album business another go, putting their sophomore effort out into the world for all to see on July 12th.

The disc is called Move Along, and the Rejects have already released the first single, "Dirty Little Secret," to iTunes and radio across the continent. Fans of AAR and lead singer Tyson Ritter can hear the catchy tune and (eventually) watch its accompanying video by checking out an e-card at the band's site:

To support the follow-up to their self-titled 2002 debut, the All-American Rejects are jumping on the Warped Tour once again, and will perhaps take to the stage in a town near youůbut not if you're in Canada. Check the Vans Warped Tour 2005 listings at

Here are the 12 tracks of the All-American Rejects' Move Along:

"Dirty Little Secret"
"Stab My Back"
"Move Along"
"It Ends Tonight"
"Change Your Mind"
"Night Drive"
"11:11 PM (CST)"
"Dance Inside"
"Top of the World"
"Straitjacket Feeling"
"I'm Waiting"
"Can't Take It"

Writer: Jaclyn Arndt



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.