Weezer Reveal 'Make Believe' Track-List

Published: 2005-04-13
One of the most anticipated albums, from one of the world's biggest musical acts has come that much closer into concrete being. Weezer decided to be nice to their many adoring fans, and have revealed the track-lists to their upcoming album, respectively titled "Make Believe".

The band is on its fifth full-length and their latest album hits the stands on May 10th. "Beverly Hills", the lead-off single from Weezer's "Make Believe", can be heard on radio across the country, with the video already getting heavy play on Much Music.

The track-listing of Weezer's "Make Believe" is:

"Beverly Hills"
"Perfect Situation"
"This Is Such a Pity"
"Hold Me"
"We Are All On Drugs"
"The Damage In Your Heart"
"Pardon Me"
"My Best Friend"
"The Other Way"
"Freak Me Out"
"Haunt You Everday"

Writer: Jaclyn Arndt



Fatal error: Call to undefined function session_is_registered() in /home2/soulshi/public_html/news/newsarticle.php on line 513
I love weezer totally yo.
Posted by: Anonymous on April 14, 2005
Please login / register to post a personalized comment, or you may simply post as an Anonymous user.
SPEAK OUT! Post your comments about this article here.